Class Teachers – Secondary

Dawood Public School
Secondary Section
Class Teacher 
Session 2020-21
GRADE CLASS TEACHER EMAIL ID
VI-A Ms. Shumaila Aslam shumaila.aslam@dps.edu.pk 
VI-B Ms. Samina Naeem samina.naeem@dps.edu.pk 
VI-C Ms. Yusra Sajid yusra.sajid@dps.edu.pk 
VI-D Ms. Sobia Iqbal sobia.iqbal@dps.edu.pk
VI-E Ms. Mina Kaleem mina@dps.edu.pk 
VI-F Ms. Fizza Rahman fizza.rehman@dps.edu.pk 
VII-A Ms. Mehnaz Atta mehnaz.atta@dps.edu.pk 
VII-B Ms. Anum Zehra anum.zehra@dps.edu.pk
VII-C Ms. Nargis Jabeen nargis.jabeen@dps.edu.pk 
VII-D Ms. Anam Iqbal anam.iqbal@dps.edu.pk 
VII-E Ms. Muneeza Asif muneeza.asif@dps.edu.pk 
VII-F Ms. Farhana Begum farhana.begum@dps.edu.pk 
VIII-A Ms. Rubina Mirza rubina.mirza@dps.edu.pk 
VIII-B Ms. Tasnim Abbas tasnim.abbas@dps.edu.pk 
VIII-C Ms. Rooma Yameen rooma.yameen@dps.edu.pk 
VIII-D Ms. Hanna Ghofran hanna.lazouskaya@dps.edu.pk 
VIII-E Ms. Kashaf Us Saeed kashaf.saeed@dps.edu.pk 
VIII-F Ms. Moona Sahar moona.sahar@dps.edu.pk 
IX A Ms. Sarwat Khalid sarwat.khalid@dps.edu.pk 
IX B Ms. Ayesha Haroon ayesha.haroon@dps.edu.pk 
IX C Ms. Atifa Raza atifa.raza@dps.edu.pk 
IX D Ms. Rida Qasim rida.qasim@dps.edu.pk 
IX E Ms. Sumera Arsalan sumera.arsalan@dps.edu.pk 
X A Ms. Shireen Bari shireen@dps.edu.pk 
X B Ms. Muzna Rashid muzna.rashid@dps.edu.pk 
X C Ms. Sadiqa Afsar sadiqa.afsar@dps.edu.pk 
X D Ms. Mahreena Ilyas mahreena.ilyas@dps.edu.pk 
X E Ms. Hina Wahab hina.wahab@dps.edu.pk 
XI A Ms. Nudrat Qidwai nudrat.qidwai@dps.edu.pk 
XI B Ms. Uzma Ghazanfar uzma.ghazanfar@dps.edu.pk 
XI C Ms. Mahlaqa Saeed mahlaqa.saeed@dps.edu.pk 
XI D Ms. Sidra Kalam sidra.kalam@dps.edu.pk 
XI E Ms. Wafa Ali wafa.ali@dps.edu.pk 
Tags