Class Teachers – Primary

Dawood Public School
Primary Section
Class Teacher 
Session 2020-21
GRADE CLASS TEACHER EMAIL ID
I-A Ms. Shumaila Rahim shumaila.rahim@dps.edu.pk
I-B Ms. Samreen Tasneem samreen.tasneem@dps.edu.pk
I-C Ms. Saima Arsalan saima.arsalan@dps.edu.pk
I-D Ms. Raheela Imran raheela.imran@dps.edu.pk
I-E Ms. Tayyaba Arshad tayyaba.arshad@dps.edu.pk
I-F Ms. Fatima Mateen fatima.mateen@dps.edu.pk
II-A Ms. Najma Farooqui najma.farooqui@dps.edu.pk
II-B Ms. Rafia Noor rafia.noor@dps.edu.pk
II-C Ms. Tehmina Riaz tehmina.riaz@dps.edu.pk
II-D Ms. Nida Mansoor nida.mansoor@dps.edu.pk
II-E Ms. Samar Aamir Khan samar.khan@dps.edu.pk
II-F Ms. Fatima Raza fatima.raza@dps.edu.pk
III-A Ms. Nishat Shahid nishat.shahid@dps.edu.pk
III-B Ms. Sana Siddiqui sana.siddique@dps.edu.pk
III-C Ms. Shaista Siddiqui shaista.siddiqui@dps.edu.pk
III-D Ms. Ambreen Shami ambreen.shami@dps.edu.pk
III-E Ms. Muniba Jahan muniba.jahan@dps.edu.pk
III-F Ms. Yasmeen Syed yasmeen.syed@dps.edu.pk
IV A Ms. Tooba Jamil tooba.jamil@dps.edu.pk
IV B Ms. Afshan Baig afshan.baig@dps.edu.pk
IV C Ms. Saira Irshad saira.irshad@dps.edu.pk
IV D Ms. Atiya Nuzhat atiya.nuzhat@dps.edu.pk
IV E Ms. Roheena Faisal roheena.faisal@dps.edu.pk
IV F Ms. Zeenat Jahan zeenat.jahan@dps.edu.pk
V A Ms. Mehreen Kanwal mehreen.kanwal@dps.edu.pk
V B Ms. Asma Khanum asma.khanum@dps.edu.pk
V C Ms. Ayesha Hashmi ayesha.hashmi@dps.edu.pk
V D Ms. Nida-e-Zehra nida.zehra@dps.edu.pk
V E Ms. Sadia Nadeem sadia.nadeem@dps.edu.pk
V F Ms. Shehzadi Falak Naz falak.naz@dps.edu.pk
Tags