News

Schedule for Class Photo Session 2018-19

Ref. No:STD/AC/19/126 

Dear Parents,

Kindly note that the Annual class photo session is scheduled for the classes Pre Nursery to XI. Please send your child in complete, clean and tidy uniform and ensure her attendance on the specified day.

 

S.NO DATE AND DAY TIME GRADES
1 Thursday, February 21, 2019 10:00 AM XI
2. Friday, February 22, 2019 10:00 AM X
3. Monday, February 25, 2019 10:00 AM IX
4. Tuesday, February 26, 2019 10:00 AM VIII
5. Wednesday, February 27, 2019 8:30 AM VII
6. Thursday, February 28, 2019 8:30 AM VI
7. Friday, March 01, 2019 8:30 AM V
8. Monday, March 04, 2019 8:30 AM IV
9. Tuesday, March 05, 2019 8:30 AM III
10. Wednesday, March 06, 2019 8:30 AM II
11. Thursday, March 07, 2019 8:30 AM I
12. Friday, March 08, 2019 8:30 AM KG II (Both Shifts
13. Monday, March 11, 2019 8:30 AM KG I (Both Shifts)
14. Tuesday, March 12, 2019 8:30 AM Pre Nursery and Nursery (1st  Shift)
15. Wednesday, March 13, 2019 8:30 AM Pre Nursery & Nursery (2nd Shift)

 

Regards,

Principal O level

 

 

 

Tags